GCUF Logo

English


Dr Mazhar Hayat

Associate Professor

English

mazharhayat163@gmail.com

Dr. Ali Usman Saleem

Assistant Professor

English

aliusman99@hotmail.com

Dr. Muhammad- Asif

Assistant Professor

English

-

Syed Tasawar Abbas

Lecturer

English

Aamer Shaheen

Lecturer

English

vinaapsra@yahoo.com

Nosheen Yousaf

Lecturer

English

cyousaf11@ymail.com

Noor-ul-qamar Qasmi

Lecturer

English

noorulqamarqasmi@gmail.com

Sadia Qamar

Lecturer

English

sadiaqamarpk@yahoo.com

Asma Aftab

Lecturer

English

asmaaftabkhan@yahoo.com

Kanza Umer Khan

Lecturer

English

kanza.umerkhan1@yahoo.com

Saddaf Rashid

Lecturer

English

sadaf.rasheed@yahoo.com

Muhammad Afzal Khan Janjua

Lecturer

English

janjua_ravian@yahoo.com

Safana Hashmat

Lecturer

English

mrs.safanasami@gmail.com

Sajjida Iqbal

Lecturer

English

sajjidaiqbal@yahoo.com

M. Hassan Lali

Lecturer

English

m.hasan.lali@gmail.com

Sabeen Nadeem

Lecturer

English

sabeen886@gmail.com

Shahida Naz

Lecturer

English

naz_shahida@ymail.com

Anum Javed

Lecturer

English

aani_javed@yahoo.com

Sadia Akram

Lecturer

English

sadia_akram1@hotmail.com

Sonia Rafique

Lecturer

English

soniarafique1@gmail.com

Hina Kanwal

Lecturer

English

dhillon_272003@yahoo.com

Aneela Azhar

Lecturer

English

azharaneyla@gmail.com

Zahida Rehman

Lecturer

English

zahida.rehman@rocketmail.com

Farkhanda Nazir

Lecturer

English

uswanazir@yahoo.com

Tabassum Maqbool

Lecturer

English

tabassum.maqbool@gmail.com

Sahar Javaid

Lecturer

English

sahar_iddawn@yahoo.co.uk

Ghulam Murtaza

Lecturer

English

gmaatir@gmail.com