GCUF Logo

Sociology


Dr. Zahira Batool

Chairperson / Associate Professor

Sociology

zahbatool@gcuf.edu.pk

Prof. Dr. Haq Nawaz

Chairman

Sociology

hnanwar@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Babak Mahmood

Associate Professor

Sociology

babakmahmood@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Farooq

Associate Professor

Sociology

farooqkharal@gcuf.edu.pk

Falak Sher

Assistant Professor

Sociology

falaksher@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. M. Shabbir Chaudhary

Assistant Professor

Sociology

shabbir.chaudhary@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Ayesha Chaudhary

Assistant Professor

Sociology

ayesha.chaudhary@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Nazia Malik

Assistant Professor

Sociology

naziamalik@gcuf.edu.pk

Basharat Ali

Lecturer

Sociology

basharatali@gcuf.edu.pk

Sajid Mahmood Sajid

Lecturer

Sociology

sajid.mahmood@gcuf.edu.pk

Saira Siddiqui

Lecturer

Sociology

sairasiddiqui@gcuf.edu.pk

Paris Zaka

Lecturer

Sociology

paris.zaka@gcuf.edu.pk

Saira Aziz

Lecturer

Sociology

sairaaziz@gcuf.edu.pk

Ammara Asghar

Lecturer

Sociology

ammara.asghar19@gmail.com

Sana Ejaz

Lecturer

Sociology

sanaejaz@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Sadaf Mahmood

Lecturer

Sociology

sadaf.mahmood@gcuf.edu.pk

Muhammad Atif

Research Officer

Sociology

matifnisar@gcuf.edu.pk

Fouzia Mumtaz

Teaching Assistant

Sociology

fouziag52@yahoo.com

Nazia Niaz

Teaching Assistant

Sociology

nazianiaz@gcuf.edu.pk

Muhammad Idrees

Teaching Assistant

Sociology

muhammad.idrees@gcuf.edu.pk