GCUF Logo

Chemistry


Dr. M. Kaleem Khosa

Professor

Chemistry

mkaleemkhosa@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Zubair

Associate Professor

Chemistry

zubairmkn@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Shahzad Ali Shahid Chatha

Associate Professor

Chemistry

saschatha@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Abdullah Ijaz Hussain

Associate Professor

Chemistry

abdullahijaz@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Matloob Ahmad

Assistant Professor

Chemistry

matloob.ahmad@gcuf.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Yousaf

Associate Professor

Chemistry

dryousafsmor@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Ameer Fawad Zahoor

Assistant Professor

Chemistry

fawad.zahoor@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Syed Tanveer Hussain Bokhari

Assistant Professor

Chemistry

tanveerhussain@gcuf.edu.pk

Ms. Saima Rehman

Assistant Professor

Chemistry

saimarehman@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Ghulam Mustafa Kamal

Assistant Professor

Chemistry

gmkamal@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Syed Ali Raza Naqvi

Assistant Professor

Chemistry

draliraza@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Shafiq

Assistant Professor

Chemistry

drmshafique@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Majid Muneer

Assistant Professor

Chemistry

majidmuneer@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Usman

Assistant Professor

Chemistry

musman@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Asim Mansha

Assistant Professor

Chemistry

asimmansha@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Nadia Akram

Assistant Professor

Chemistry

nadiaakram@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Zulfiqar Ali Khan

Assistant Professor

Chemistry

zulfiqar.khan@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Atta Ul Haq

Assistant Professor

Chemistry

attaulhaq@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Saeed

Assistant Professor

Chemistry

msaeed@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Samreen Gul Khan

Assistant Professor

Chemistry

samreengul@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Tahir Maqbool

Assistant Professor

Chemistry

drtahirmaqbool@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Fozia Anjum

Assistant Professor

Chemistry

drfoziaanjum@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Bushra Parveen

Lecturer

Chemistry

bushraparveen@gcuf.edu.pk

Ms. Zumaira Siddique

Lecturer

Chemistry

Ayesha Malik

Lecturer

Chemistry

Shahid Adeel

Lecturer

Chemistry

shahidadeel@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Shazia Naheed

Lecturer

Chemistry

shazianaheed@gcuf.edu.pk

Javeria Rehman

Lecturer

Chemistry

javeriarehman@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Kulsoom Ghulam Ali

Lecturer

Chemistry

kulsoom@gcuf.edu.pk