GCUF Logo

Electrical Engineering


Engr. Muhammad Ibrahim Khan

Incharge

Electrical Engineering

Arslan Dawood Butt

Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

Moazzam Mahmood

Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

Engr. Hafiz M.kamran Ishfaq

Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

kamranzarrar@gmail.com

Abdul Rauf Bhatti

Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

bhatti.abdulrauf@gmail.com

Engr. Dr. Umer Ijaz Randhawa

Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

umer.ijaz@gcuf.edu.pk

Farah Batool

Lecturer

Electrical Engineering

faroozafar@gmail.com

M. Ubaid Ullah

Lecturer

Electrical Engineering

ubaid.gcuf@yahoo.com

Mr. Kashif Nisar Paracha

Lecturer

Electrical Engineering

paracha863@hotmail.com

Ahsan Noor Khan

Lecturer

Electrical Engineering

ahsannoorkhan@gmail.com

Abubakar Sharif

Lecturer

Electrical Engineering

engr.abubakarsharif@gmail.com

Muhammad Saad Sharif

Lecturer

Electrical Engineering

-

Mirza Hussain Raza Qasim

Lecturer

Electrical Engineering

hrqasim@yahoo.com

Engr. Waqar Aziz

Lecturer

Electrical Engineering

waqaraziz123@gmail.com

Muhammad Malik

Lecturer

Electrical Engineering

telecomuan007@yahoo.com

Nouman Safdar

Lecturer

Electrical Engineering

Ali Raza

Lecturer

Electrical Engineering

raza015@gmail.com

Rehan Liaqat

Lecturer

Electrical Engineering

arehanliaqat@gmail.com

Zeeshan Haider

Lecturer

Electrical Engineering

zeeshanhaiderinbox@gmail.com

Taufeeq Liaquat

Lecturer

Electrical Engineering

taufeeq_liaquat@yahoo.com

Engr. Abdul Ghafoor Bhatti

Lecturer

Electrical Engineering

abdulghafoorbhatti@gmail.com

Tallafta Rasheed

Research Officer

Electrical Engineering

tlltfrshd@gmail.com

M. Aleem Hussain

Lab Engineer

Electrical Engineering

aleem_engg30@hotmail.com

M. Husnain Khalid

Lab Engineer

Electrical Engineering

mhusnainkhalid@gcuf.edu.pk

Mariam Naseem

Lab Engineer

Electrical Engineering

mariam_bte@yahoo.com

Maria Hanif

Research Officer

Electrical Engineering

maria.hanif18@yahoo.com

Muzammil Hayat

Lab Engineer

Electrical Engineering

muzammil.hayat129@gmail.com

Anam Mughees

Lab Engineer

Electrical Engineering

anam_kahlon@yahoo.com