GCUF Logo

Physics


Dr. Nasir Amin

Chairperson

Physics

nasiramin@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Sharif

Associate Professor

Physics

msharif@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Ijaz Ahmad Khan

Associate Professor

Physics

ijazahmad@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Aamir Shahzad

Assistant Professor

Physics

aamir.awan@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. M. Fakhar -e- Alam

Assistant Professor

Physics

fakharphy@gmail.com

Dr. Abdur Rasheed

Assistant Professor

Physics

abdurrasheed@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Khalid Mahmood

Assistant Professor

Physics

khalidmahmood@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Syed M Alay-e-abbas

Assistant Professor

Physics

alayabbas@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Kashif

Assistant Professor

Physics

mkashif@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Nadeem Sabir

Assistant Professor

Physics

nadeemsabir@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Adnan Ali

Assistant Professor

Physics

dradnanali@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Tariq Munir

Assistant Professor

Physics

tariqmunir@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. M. Shahzad Shifa

Assistant Professor

Physics

shahzad.shifa@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Imran Arshad

Assistant Professor

Physics

mimranarshad@gcuf.edu.pk

Salma Ikram

Assistant Professor

Physics

salmaikram@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. M. Ajaz-un-nabi

Assistant Professor

Physics

majazunnabi@gcuf.edu.pk

Muhammad Khawar Abbas

Lecturer

Physics

khawar.abbas@gcuf.edu.pk

Areeb Fatima

Lecturer

Physics

areeb.fatima@gcuf.edu.pk

Taqmeem Hussain

Lecturer

Physics

taqmeemhussain@gcuf.edu.pk

Qurat-ul-ain Asim

Lecturer

Physics

annyasim@yahoo.com

Amjad Farid

Lecturer

Physics

amjadfarid@gcuf.edu.pk

M. Zeeshan Yaqoob

Lecturer

Physics

mzeeshanyaqoob@gcuf.edu.pk

Kiran Mahmood

Lecturer

Physics

kiranjaspal@gcuf.edu.pk

Zartashia Latif

Assistant Professor

Physics

zartashia.latif@gcuf.edu.pk

Aleena Manzoor

Lecturer

Physics

alinamanzoor@hotmail.com

Sajid Ali

Lecturer

Physics

sem_719@yahoo.com

Effat Yasin

Lecturer

Physics

effatyasin@gcuf.edu.pk

Q. A Shohail Shah

Lecturer

Physics

sohailshahjee@gmail.com

Sofia Akbar

Lecturer

Physics

sofetahir@gmail.com

Kashif Javaid

Lecturer

Physics

kashifjavaid@gcuf.edu.pk

Sumaira Perveen

Lecturer

Physics

sumera_mrn@yahoo.com