GCUF Logo

Zoology


Dr. Farhat Jabeen

Professor

Zoology

farhatjabeen@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Tayyaba Sultana

Professor

Zoology

drtayyabasultana@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr.salma Sultana

Associate Professor

Zoology

drsalmasultana@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Laiq Ahmed

Assistant Professor

Zoology

laiq.ahmed@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Tayyaba Ali

Assistant Professor

Zoology

ali.tayyaba@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Shabana Pervez

Assistant Professor

Zoology

drshabanapervez@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Azhar Rafique

Assistant Professor

Zoology

azharrafique@gcuf.edu.pk

Farkhanda Asad

Assistant Professor

Zoology

farkhanda.asad@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Shabab Nasir

Assistant Professor

Zoology

shababnasir@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Azhar Rasul

Assistant Professor

Zoology

azharrasul@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Bilal Rasool

Assistant Professor

Zoology

bilalrasool@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Shahzad Ahmad

Assistant Professor

Zoology

mphileco2427@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Kashif Zahoor

Assistant Professor

Zoology

kashif.zahoor@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Sajid Yaqub Qureshi

Assistant Professor

Zoology

qsajid@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Bilal Hussain

Assistant Professor

Zoology

bilalhussain@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Inayat Ullah

Assistant Professor

Zoology

inayatullah@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. M. Samee Mubarik

Assistant Professor

Zoology

drmsameemubarik@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Syed Makhdoom Hussain

Assistant Professor

Zoology

drmakhdoomhussain@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Khezar Samiullah

Assistant Professor

Zoology

khizar.samiullah@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. M. Asrar Chaudhary

Assistant Professor

Zoology

asrar@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Fatima Jalal

Assistant Professor

Zoology

fatimajalal@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Asma Ashraf

Assistant Professor

Zoology

asmaashraf@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Samina Qamer

Assistant Professor

Zoology

saminaqamer@gcuf.edu.pk

Faiza Jabeen

Assistant Professor

Zoology

faizajabeen@gcuf.edu.pk

Ms. Maleeha Manzoor

Lecturer

Zoology

maleehamanzoor@gcuf.edu.pk

Amna Sajjad

Lecturer

Zoology

amna.sajjad@gcuf.edu.pk

Zahid Iqbal

Lecturer

Zoology

Ms. Tahira Younis

Lecturer

Zoology

tahira.younis@gcuf.edu.pk

Musrat Shaheen

Lecturer

Zoology

Ms. Javaira Altaf

Lecturer

Zoology

javaira.altaf@gcuf.edu.pk