GCUF Logo

Pharmacy


Dr. Uzma Saleem

Assistant Professor

Pharmacy

uzma95@gmail.com

Dr. Muhammad Asif

Assistant Professor

Pharmacy

asif_pharmacist45@yahoo.com

Sana Inam

Assistant Professor

Pharmacy

mssanainam@yahoo.com

Dr.muhammad Furqan Akhtar

Assistant Professor

Pharmacy

furqan.pharmacist@gmail.com

Muhammad Naeem Aamir

Assistant Professor

Pharmacy

naeem.aamir@gmail.com

Dr. Akhtar Rasul

Assistant Professor

Pharmacy

drakhtarpk@gmail.com

Dr. Syed Haroon Khalid

Assistant Professor

Pharmacy

haroonkhalid80@yahoo.com

Dr. M. Sajid Hamid Aksah

Assistant Professor

Pharmacy

sajidakash@gmail.com

Dr. Sajid Asghar

Assistant Professor

Pharmacy

sajidasghar@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Ikram Ullah Khan

Assistant Professor

Pharmacy

ikramglt@gmail.com

Dr. Liaqat Hussain

Assistant Professor

Pharmacy

liaqathussaingsk@yahoo.com

Dr. Usman Arshad

Assistant Professor

Pharmacy

just.rajausman@gmail.com

Mohsin Ali

Assistant Professor

Pharmacy

monsi610@gmail.com

Dr. Muhammad Yasir Ali

Assistant Professor

Pharmacy

m.yasirali14@gmail.com

Dr. Muhammad Saleem

Assistant Professor

Pharmacy

saleem2978@hotmail.com

Dr. Muhammad Irfan

Assistant Professor

Pharmacy

manipharma@yahoo.co.uk

Ikrima Khalid

Lecturer

Pharmacy

ikrima_khalid@yahoo.com

Shumaila Mehdi

Lecturer

Pharmacy

shumailamehdi@yahoo.com

Ammara Saleem

Lecturer

Pharmacy

amarafurqan786@hotmail.com

Abid Mahmood

Lecturer

Pharmacy

abid9550@yahoo.com

Usman Saleem

Lecturer

Pharmacy

usmansaleem246@gmail.com

Shams-ul-hassan

Lecturer

Pharmacy

shamskhan786@yahoo.com

Ms. Ayesha Sethi

Lecturer

Pharmacy

itsash786@yahoo.com

Dr. Noor Ul Amin Mohsin

Assistant Professor

Pharmacy

noorulaminmohsin@yahoo.com

Mr. Ghulam Abbas

Lecturer

Pharmacy

drghulamabbas@yahoo.com

Rizwan Rashid Bazmi

Lecturer

Pharmacy

rizwanrashid01@gmail.com

Asif Massud

Lecturer

Pharmacy

asifmassud@gmail.com

Muhammad Riaz

Lecturer

Pharmacy

drriazpk@hotmail.com

Maryam Farrukh

Pharmacist

Pharmacy

fmaryum@yahoo.com

Humaira Gul

Research Officer

Pharmacy

humairagul81@gmail.com