GCUF Logo

Botany


Dr.naeem Iqbal

Chairperson

Botany

drnaeem@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Mubashir Niaz

Professor

Botany

mniaz@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Iqbal

Associate Professor

Botany

iqbalm@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Saeed

Assistant Professor

Botany

saeed_pbg@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Iqbal Hussain

Assistant Professor

Botany

dr.iqbal@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Shagufta Perveen

Assistant Professor

Botany

shagufta.perveen@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Rizwan Rasheed

Assistant Professor

Botany

drrizwan@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Nawaz

Assistant Professor

Botany

muhammadnawaz@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr.nudrat Aisha Akram

Assistant Professor

Botany

drnudrataisha@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Qasim Ali

Assistant Professor

Botany

drqasimali@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Abida Parveen

Assistant Professor

Botany

abida.parveen@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. M. Sohail Akram

Assistant Professor

Botany

msohailakram@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. M. Zulqurnain Haider

Assistant Professor

Botany

drzulqurnainhaider@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. M. Arslan Ashraf

Assistant Professor

Botany

marslanashraf@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. M. Tariq Javed

Assistant Professor

Botany

mtariqjaved@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Huma Lubna Shaheen

Assistant Professor

Botany

drhumashaheen@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Noman Habib

Assistant Professor

Botany

drnomanhabib@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Saqib Mahmood

Assistant Professor

Botany

saqibmahmood@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Azeem

Assistant Professor

Botany

mazeem@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr.nusrat Parveen

Assistant Professor

Botany

drnusratparveen@gcuf.edu.pk

Ali Noman

Tutor

Botany

Bazgha Zia

Lecturer

Botany

Sara Zafar

Lecturer

Botany

sarazafar@gcuf.edu.pk

Rohina Bashir

Lecturer

Botany

rohinabashir@gcuf.edu.pk

Beenish Afzal

Research Officer

Botany

beenishafzal@gcuf.edu.pk