GCUF Logo

Mathematics


Prof. Dr. M. Nawaz Naeem

Chairperson

Mathematics

mnawaznaeem@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Naveed Latif

Assistant Professor

Mathematics

naveedlatif@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr.muhammad Umer Shuaib

Assistant Professor

Mathematics

mumershuaib@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Saima Parveen

Assistant Professor

Mathematics

drsaimaparveen@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Nazeeran Idrees

Assistant Professor

Mathematics

dr.nazeeran.idrees@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Irshaad Ahmed

Assistant Professor

Mathematics

irshaadahmed@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. M. Kashif Shafiq

Assistant Professor

Mathematics

mkashifshafiq@gcuf.edu.pk

Farida Hafeez

Assistant Professor

Mathematics

farida.hafeez@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Awais Gul Khan

Assistant Professor

Mathematics

awaisgulkhan@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Mohsan Raza

Assistant Professor

Mathematics

mohsanraza@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Imran

Assistant Professor

Mathematics

drmimranchaudhry@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Ghulam Murtaza

Assistant Professor

Mathematics

ghulammurtaza@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. M. Hussan Mahmood

Assistant Professor

Mathematics

mhussanmahmood@gcuf.edu.pk

Atifa Latif

Lecturer

Mathematics

aatifalatif@gcuf.edu.pk

Mrs. Khadija Tul Kubra

Lecturer

Mathematics

khadijatulkubra@gcuf.edu.pk

Mrs. Shazia Kanwal

Lecturer

Mathematics

Safia Nasreen

Lecturer

Mathematics

safia.nasreen@gcuf.edu.pk

Mrs. Ayesha Iqbal

Lecturer

Mathematics

Mrs. Sehar Asghar

Lecturer

Mathematics

sehar.asghar@gcuf.edu.pk

Mrs. Asma Mahmood

Lecturer

Mathematics

asmamahmood@gcuf.edu.pk

Muhammad Kashif Iqbal

Lecturer

Mathematics

kashifiqbal@gcuf.edu.pk

Saqib Mazher Qurashi

Lecturer

Mathematics

Saima Rashid

Lecturer

Mathematics

Syed Sheraz Asghar

Lecturer

Mathematics

s.asghar9@gcuf.edu.pk

Naveed Anjum

Lecturer

Mathematics

naveedanjum@gcuf.edu.pk

Hadia Ali

Lecturer

Mathematics

hadia.ali@gcuf.edu.pk

Mubashara Wali

Lecturer

Mathematics

mubashara.wali@gcuf.edu.pk

Samaira Naz

Lecturer

Mathematics