GCUF Logo

Banking & Finance


Dr. Safdar Husain Tahir

Incharge

Banking & Finance

safdartahir@gmail.com

Dr. Muhammad Ishtiaq

Assistant Professor

Banking & Finance

mishtiaq_15@yahoo.com

Aisha Saleem

Lecturer

Banking & Finance

jawad224@yahoo.com

Rabia Sarfraz

Lecturer

Banking & Finance

rsbasra@yahoo.com

Jahanzaib Sultan

Lecturer

Banking & Finance

jzsultan@hotmail.com

Syed Ahmad Gillani

Lecturer

Banking & Finance

gillanigcuf@gmail.com

Ayesha Ateeq

Lecturer

Banking & Finance

aisha.ateeq78@gmail.com

Muhammad Sajid

Lecturer

Banking & Finance

chsajid_24@yahoo.com

Shoaib Masood Khan

Lecturer

Banking & Finance

shoaibmasoodkhan@live.com

Dr. Muhammad Fayyaz Sheikh

Lecturer

Banking & Finance

fayyazsh@gcuf.edu.pk

Adnan Ashraf

Lecturer

Banking & Finance

adnan.ashraf23@gmail.com

Muhammad Saleem

Lecturer

Banking & Finance

muhammadsaleem@gcuf.edu.pk

Hadia Awan

Lecturer

Banking & Finance

awan_hadia@yahoo.com

M. Adnan Arshad

Lecturer

Banking & Finance

adnan248@gmail.com

Riffat Gill

Lecturer

Banking & Finance

rahachoudary@hotmail.com

Asif Farooq

Lecturer

Banking & Finance

asif_farooq100@yahoo.com

Faisal Anees

Lecturer

Banking & Finance

imfaisalanees@yahoo.com