GCUF Logo

Business Administration


Dr. Hazoor M. Sabir

Chairperson

Business Administration

hazoor.sabir@yahoo.com

Dr. M. Shahid Tufail

Assistant Professor

Business Administration

mshahidtufail@yahoo.com

Rizwan Shabbir

Assistant Professor

Business Administration

rizwan5299@gmail.com

Dr. Sharjeel Saleem

Assistant Professor

Business Administration

Dr. Mohsin Bashir

Assistant Professor

Business Administration

uaf_mohsinpk@yahoo.com

Dr. Masood Nawaz Kalyar

Assistant Professor

Business Administration

masood.kalyar@yahoo.com

Ms. Faiqa Kiran

Lecturer

Business Administration

faiqakiran@yahoo.com

Adeel Anjum

Lecturer

Business Administration

ad99l@yahoo.com

Muhammad Usman Zafar

Lecturer

Business Administration

u.zafar@hotmail.com

Qamar Ali

Lecturer

Business Administration

qamarwaince@gmail.com

Ahmad Sohail Khan

Lecturer

Business Administration

ahmadsohailkhan@gmail.com

Ambreen Zaineb

Lecturer

Business Administration

amber_awan@hotmail.com

M. Tayyab Kashif

Lecturer

Business Administration

tayyab.kashif@gmail.com

Muhammad Waqas Safdar

Lecturer

Business Administration

Muhammad Asim Nawaz

Lecturer

Business Administration

asim5323@yahoo.com

Ghazala Benish

Lecturer

Business Administration

benishtoor@gmail.com

Khadija Rafia Kazmi

Lecturer

Business Administration

rafiakazmi@hotmail.com

Muhammad Ashar

Lecturer

Business Administration

ashar.shakeel@gmail.com

Ayesha Sharif

Lecturer

Business Administration

ayeshasharif293@yahoo.com

Muhammad Usama Anwar

Lecturer

Business Administration

usama.anwar1986@gmail.com

Hamad Raza

Lecturer

Business Administration

hamad_raza@hotmail.co.uk

Arslan Najeeb Khan

Lecturer

Business Administration

arslannajeeb@ucp.edu.pk

Furqan Mushtaq

Teaching Assistant

Business Administration

Furqan888@hotmail.com

Ahsan Riaz

Lecturer

Business Administration

ras4002@yahoo.com