GCUF Logo

Islamic Studies


Prof. Dr. Humayun Abbas

Dean Islamic and Oriental Learning

Islamic Studies

drhumayunabbas@gcuf.edu.pk

Ghulam Shams-ur-rehman

Chairperson / Associate Professor

Islamic Studies

shams@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr.sher Ali

Assistant Professor

Islamic Studies

sher.ali@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Umar Hayat

Associate Professor

Islamic Studies

umar.hayat@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Yasir Arfat Awan

Assistant Professor

Islamic Studies

yasirawan@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr.hamid Raza

Assistant Professor

Islamic Studies

hamid.raza@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Matloob Ahmad

Associate Professor

Islamic Studies

matloob.ahmad@gcuf.edu.pk

Aqeel Ahmed

Assistant Professor

Islamic Studies

aqeel.ahmad@gcuf.edu.pk

Saima Ashraf

Lecturer

Islamic Studies

saima.ashraf@gcuf.edu.pk

Sobia Nosheen

Lecturer

Islamic Studies

sobia.noshin@gcuf.edu.pk

Zia -ur- Rehman Zia

Lecturer

Islamic Studies

ziaurrehmanzia@gcuf.edu.pk

Muhammad Usman Siddiqee

Lecturer

Islamic Studies

usman.siddiqee@gcuf.edu.pk

Muhammad Asghar

Lecturer

Islamic Studies

muhammad.asghar@gcuf.edu.pk

Nazia Nawaz

Research Officer

Islamic Studies

Dr. Saba Noor

Research Officer

Islamic Studies

sabanoor@gcuf.edu.pk